• Risk Appetite
 

Our preferred risks

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Cyber underwriting preferred risks.

PREFERRED CLIENTS

Very broad underwriting appetite for cyber risks across profession, occupation, client segment and geographies.

  • Nearly all industry sectors (exceptions beside)
  • Businesses of all sizes from SMEs to large multinationals

CAUTION

  • Credit rating agencies
  • Social Media platform

 

 

AIG Cyber Differentiators


Cyber Expertise

  • One of the largest cyber insurance teams in the Nordics
  • Deep experience underwriting cyber risks and handling cyber claims
  • Enables us to deliver high quality advice and support for brokers


Global Capabilities

  • We can issue cyber insurance policies in over 60 countries around the world
  • Strong support for brokers’ multinational and international clients
  • Successful track record tailoring cyber cover for their specialist requirements

Preventing cyber losses

  • A range of complimentary services including our own Cyber Risk Engineer
  • Includes vulnerability scanning, malicious IP blocking, cyber prevention training
  • Helps prevent a cyber loss from happening in the first place


Nipping in the Bud

  • Tried and tested “First Response” immediate IT, forensic and legal help after a breach
  • 1-hour response to help mitigate clients’ losses as early as possible
  • No policy retention for “First Response”

 

Brexit-Ready! Pan European Coverage Removes Uncertainty from Multinational Programmes

Your contacts

Hanna Engren

Financial Lines Manager
Norway and Finland
+46 709 13 73 31
hanna.engren@aig.com

Abdoulie K. Dibba

Financial Lines Underwriter
Norway
+47 95 40 55 05
abdoulie.dibba@aig.com

Amine M. Mena

Cyber Specialist
Nordics
+46 70 913 7303
amine.menaa@aig.com

Arian Mohajer Soltani

PI & Cyber Underwriter
Sweden and Norway
+ 46 70 913 73 93
arian.mohajersoltani@aig.com

James Tasnadi

PI & Cyber Underwriter
Denmark
+45 91 32 51 37
james.tasnadi@aig.com

Gerard Hanson

Financial Lines Underwriter
Sweden
+46 73 515 80 99
gerard.hanson@aig.com

Johan E. Eriksson

PI & Cyber Underwriter
Sweden
+ 46 709 13 73 45
johan.eriksson@aig.com

Anna-Maria Varis

PI & Cyber Underwriter
Finland
+358 50 326 2266
anna-maria.varis@aig.com

Download 1 page summary