• Risk Appetite
 

Our preferred risks

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Casualty underwriting preferred risks.

PREFERRED CLIENTS
All client segments from Nordic SMEs to large PLCs and multinationals. Especially:

  • Manufacturing Industries
  • Energy
  • Hotels and Real Estate
  • Telecommunications
  • Retail & Wholesale
  • Food & Beverage

CAUTION

  • Pharma & Medical Malpractice
  • Aircraft & Aerospace products
  • Mining Operations
 
 
 
 
 

AIG Casualty Differentiators


Liability Claims

Our award-winning Liability claims team: with outstanding technical expertise, highly responsive throughout the claims process delivering client.


Liability Loss Control

A range of services to help clients prevent losses and reduce their cost of risk including complimentary access to eLearning Health & Safety training system, Liability Risk Consulting delivering tailored advisory services to clients and Product Liability training.


Multinational Liability

With multinational expertise in our Nordic liability team and decades of experience in providing fully compliant global liability programmes for clients through our worldwide network, multinational is an exceptional area of growth opportunity.


Risk Management Solutions

Our dedicated Risk Management Solutions unit within our Nordic Liabilities team is focused on the development and delivery of a range of alternative program solutions to meet our clients’  needs.



Brexit-Ready! Pan European Coverage Removes Uncertainty from Multinational Programmes

Your contacts  

Arsalan Labaf

Head of Liabilities
Nordics
+46 709 13 73 62
arsalan.labaf@aig.com@aig.com

Henrik Kjellwall

Senior Casualty Underwriter
Sweden and Norway
+46 8 506 920 67
henrik.kjellwall@aig.com

Henrik Christiansen

Senior Casualty Underwriter
Denmark
+45 913 25 237
henrik.christiansen@aig.com

Andrée Wegebrand

Senior Casualty Underwriter
Sweden and Norway
+46 8 506 920 39
andree.wegebrand@aig.com

Matti Hepoluhta

Senior Casualty Underwriter
Finland, Norway and Baltics
+358 20 7010 111
matti.hepoluhta@aig.com

Pelle Nielsen

Senior Casualty Underwriter
Denmark
+45 913 25 104
pelle.nielsen@aig.com

Anders Johansson

Casualty Underwriter
Sweden and Norway
+46 709 13 73 58
anders.johansson@aig.com

Sami Asikainen

Casualty Underwriter
Finland and Baltics
+358 20 7010 193
sami.asikainen@aig.com

Anna-Klara Papp

Casualty Risk Analyst
Nordics
+46 8 410 536 45
annaklara.papp@aig.com 

Download 1 page summary