Winning Cyber preferred risks

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Cyber underwriting preferred risks.

PREFERRED CLIENTS

Very broad underwriting appetite for cyber risks across profession, occupation, client segment and geographies

  • Nearly all industry sectors (exceptions beside)
  • Businesses of all sizes from SMEs to large multinationals
  • Clients that are working actively with improving their cyber exposure in general and via AIG CyberMatics (a Smart Application report and risk improving recommendations)

CAUTION

  • Credit rating agencies
  • Social Media platform
  • Crypto Currencies/Brokers
  • DNA Testing/Advising

 

AIG Cyber Differentiators

Cyber Expertise

  • One of the largest cyber insurance teams in the Nordics.
  • Deep experience underwriting cyber risks and handling cyber claims.
  • Enables us to deliver high quality advice and support for brokers.

Global Capabilities

  • We can issue cyber insurance policies in over 60 countries around the world.
  • Strong support for brokers’ multinational and international clients.
  • Successful track record tailoring cyber cover for their specialist requirements.

The Cyber Piril

  • A stand-out strength compared to many competitors.
  • Cover for physical damage or human injury caused by a cyber event.
  • An important trend as systems, processes and devices become inextricably linked.

Claims First: Response

  • Tried and tested “First Response” immediate IT, forensic and legal help 
  •  1-hour response to help mitigate clients’ losses as early as possible.
  •  No policy retention for “First Response”.

Claims First: Prevention

  • A range of complimentary services where annual premiums of $ 5,000  or more.
  • Includes vulnerability scanning, malicious IP blocking, cyber prevention training.
  • Helps prevent a cyber loss from happening in the first place.

Smart Cyber Application

  • Smart cyber proposal form adapts to clients’ sector, size, and cyber exposures. 
  • Generates immediate summary report of the client’s cyber maturity.
  • More detail post-bind including cyber risk scores, scenario likelihoods and priorities. 

 

Your contacts

Hanna Engren

Financial Lines Manager
Norway and Finland
+46 709 13 73 31
hanna.engren@aig.com

Abdoulie K. Dibba

Financial Lines Underwriter
Norway
+47 95 40 55 05
abdoulie.dibba@aig.com

Hege Bjerkhaug

Senior Undewriter
Norway
+47 40 06 82 34
hege.bjerkhaug@aig.com

Igor Chickan

Financial Lines Manager
Russia
+7 965 219 21 12
igor.chickan@aig.com

Helene Christensen

Financial Lines Undewriter
Denmark
+45 913 25 131 
helena.christensen@aig.com

 

Arian Mohajer Soltani

PI & Cyber Underwriter
Sweden and Norway
+ 46 70 913 73 93
arian.mohajersoltani@aig.com

James Tasnadi

PI & Cyber Underwriter
Denmark
+45 91 32 51 37
james.tasnadi@aig.com

Gerard Hanson

Financial Lines Underwriter
Sweden
+46 73 515 80 99
gerard.hanson@aig.com

Kirill Klimentyev

Financial Lines Underwriter
Russia
+ 7 903 576 9038
kirill.klimentyev@aig.com

Abdoulie K. Dibba

Financial Lines Underwriter
Norway
+47 95 40 55 05
abdoulie.dibba@aig.com

Mikko Polvi

Financial Lines Underwriter
Finland
+358 40 660 3720
mikko.polvi@aig.com

Tero Sarajärvi

Financial Lines Underwriter
Finland
+358 40 738 7508
tero.sarajarvi@aig.com

Sahib Mustafazade

Financial Lines Underwriter
Russia
+7 967 062 5527
sahib.mustafazade@aig.com